Registration – SDL-II Q&A Webinar with Dee Fink and Bridget Arend

To register for the webinar, please fill out the form below. Details about how to access the Zoom platform will be sent out a few days prior to the webinar.

Details

Significant Learning by Design – II Q&A Webinar

Monday, June 29, 2020

3:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Central / 1:00 PM Mountain / 12 noon Pacific Time

Q&A Webinar for participants in Significant Learning by Design -II and invited guests

Register

Attendee/Participant Details